This Summer… Meet the Woodlands SUPASTARZ!

Our Live Entertainment Team with exciting and fun family shows!

Book your day tickets in advance online and save up to 30% Off.

 

2019 Show Days:

Tuesday 23rd July: Woodlands Explorers

Wednesday 24th July: Woodlands Pesky Pirates

Thursday 25th July: Woodlands Wild West

 

Woodlands Birthday Week!

Monday 29th July: 11am Hero Showdown, 12.15pm Woodlands Explorers, 2pm Woodlands Wild West & 3.15pm The Shipless Pirates.

Wednesday 31st July: 12.15pm Hero Showdown, 2.45pm The Shipless Pirates & 5.15pm Woodlands Explorers.

Thursday 1st August: 12.15pm Hero Showdown, 2.45pm Superheroes & Princesses & 5.15pm Woodlands Wild West.

 

Monday 5th August: Woodlands Pesky Pirates

Wednesday 7th August: Woodlands Wild West

Thursday 8th August: Woodlands Explorers

 

Monday 12th August: Woodlands Wild West

Wednesday 14th August: Woodlands Explorers

Thursday 15th August: Woodlands Pesky Pirates

 

Monday 19th August: Woodlands Explorers

Wednesday 21st August: Woodlands Pesky Pirates

Thursday 22nd August: Woodlands Wild West

 

Monday 26th August: 11am: Hero Showdown, 1pm: The Pesky Pirates, 2.45pm: Woodlands Explorers, & 4pm: Woodlands Wild West

Tuesday 27th August: Woodlands Pesky Pirates

Thursday 29th August: Woodlands Wild West