This Summer… Meet the Woodlands SUPASTARZ!

Our Live Entertainment Team with exciting and fun family shows!

Book your day tickets in advance online and save up to 30% Off.

 

2020 Show Days*:

Tuesday 21st July: The Pesky Pirates

Thursday 23rd July: Woodlands Wild West

 

Monday 3rd August: Explorers

Thursday 6th August: The Pesky Pirates

 

Wednesday 12th August: Woodlands Wild West

Saturday 15th August: The Pesky Pirates

 

Monday 17th August: Explorers

Wednesday 19th August: Woodlands Wild West

 

Monday 24th August: The Pesky Pirates

Wednesday 26th August: Explorers

Thursday 27th August: Woodlands Wild West

 

*Shows times to be confirmed, coming soon.
Woodlands Park reserves the right to cancel or cut short any character appearance without prior notice.