Meet the Woodlands SUPASTARZ!

Our New Entertainment Team performing every school holiday!

Tuesday 25th July 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – Princess & Superhero Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Summer Fun Show
3.30 – 4.15 – Princess & Superhero Show

Wednesday 26th July 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – The Shipless Pirates Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Summer Fun Show
3.30 – 4.15 – The Shipless Pirates Show

Tuesday 1st August 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – Princess & Superhero Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Summer Fun Show
3.30 – 4.15 – Princess & Superhero Show

Wednesday 2nd August 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – Alice in Wonderland Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Summer Fun Show
3.30 – 4.15 – Alice in Wonderland Show

Tuesday 8th August 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – The Shipless Pirates & Princess Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Summer fun Show
3.30 – 4.15 – The Shipless Pirates & Princess Show

Wednesday 9th August 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – Hero Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Hero Show
3.30 – 4.15 – Hero Show

Monday 14th August 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – Alice in Wonderland Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Summer Fun Show
3.30 – 4.15 – Alice in Wonderland Show

Wednesday 16th August 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – The Shipless Pirates & Fairy Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Summer Fun Show
3.30 – 4.15 – Superhero & Princess Show

Tuesday 22nd August 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – The Shipless Pirates Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Summer Fun Show
3.30 – 4.15 – The Shipless Pirates Show

Wednesday 23rd August 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – Princess & Superhero Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Summer Fun Show
3.30 – 4.15 – Princess & Superhero Show

Tuesday 29th August 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – Princess & Superhero Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Summer Fun Show
3.30 – 4.15 – Princess & Superhero Show

Wednesday 30th August 2017
11.00 – 11.45 – Alice in Wonderland Show
1.00 – 1.45 – Woodlands Hero Showdown
2.30 – 3.15 – Summer Fun Show
3.30 – 4.15 – Alice in Wonderland Show