Come & meet ROARY our NEW Interactive DINOSAUR!

Summer Holidays

Say ROAR to ROARY our NEW interactive dinosaur, and also the newest addition, a baby Velociraptor! Set in a world more than 160 million years ago! Join Roary for a roam around, as he moves his head, whatch out for his tail! Can you see his eyes blink as he opens his mouth and ROARS! Are you brave enough to take a selfie with Roary?

See him throughout the Summer Holidays at selected times only at Woodlands Family Theme Park!

Show Days:

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd July

Monday 23rd July

Friday 27th July

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th July

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th August

Monday 6th August

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th August

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th August

Monday 20th August

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th August

Tuesday 28th August

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd September

 

Book your tickets online now so you don’t miss out on the fun!